How to Archive a Team
Derek Weaver avatar
Written by Derek Weaver
Updated over a week ago

Not all teams are designed to last forever! If you ever need to remove a team but still maintain the historical record of all the data/info from the team, you should archive the team (rather than delete it).

To archive a team, click the 3-dot menu from it's overview page

Once archived, you can view and even restore the team's data by clicking the Show Archived filter and opening the team page

Click the 3-dot menu and select Unarchive

Did this answer your question?