Adding a new user

From the My Team tab, click Add Person

An email invitation and an email confirmation will be sent to the person once added

Update a user's manager

If you ever need to change someone's manager, whether due to promotion or a new hire, it's no problem. All data from the direct report will carry over and be visible to the new manager

From the My Team tab, select the user by clicking into their person card and clicking Edit User from the More icon

Reassign the user's manager from the Manager dropdown

When a manager is assigned to someone, the manager will get access to all of the direct report's historical private information, including Check-Ins, Feedback, Meetings and Goals.

The old manager will lose access to all private information for their former direct report

Did this answer your question?