Administrators can add/edit/delete users from your systems, make changes to manager/direct report assignments, and make changes to Settings, including billing and integrations. Admins cannot see private information or messages between users

Add a new Admin

From the My Team tab, click into to a person's card and select Edit User

Select the Grant Administrator Access checkbox to grant Admin rights

Only current Admins can invite new and make changes to existing admins

Revoke Admin Rights

Deselect the Grant Administrator Access checkbox from the Edit User page to revoke Admin rights

Did this answer your question?